Mr Dinesh Ramdashrao Kuche - Media
Owner, Butterfly Media Creation
we are working as film making director & promotion for...
Check complete profile on
Email Id : 
Password : 
Forgot Password?
Register NOW! | Membership Plans
    Home > Film Festivals & MarketsAnubhav Sinha invited as Jury Member at Asia ...

Anubhav Sinha invited as Jury Member at Asia Pacific Film Festival

Monday, December 10, 2012 8:02:06 PM (IST) | Bollywood Trade Editorial


Director Anubhav Sinha will be one of the judges at the Asia Pacific Film Festival.  Anubhav Sinha has been invited as one of the high profile Jury member at the Asia Pacific  Film Festival where, Anurag Kashyap’s GANGS OF WASSEYPUR (Part 1 and 2  will receive nominations in four categories for the prize ceremony along with Hong Kong drama LIFE WITHOUT PRINCIPLE. The final decision is yet to be taken by the jury. The prizes will be presented at a ceremony on 15 Dec.

Other jury members include Hong Kong actress Carina Lau, French festival selector Christian Jeune, Chinese director Lu Chuan, Indonesian producer Mira Lesmana, Thai director Nonzee Nimibutr and Taiwanese director Su Chao Pin.

Details of the event were unveiled this week by multi-talented Eric Tsang (pictured), who helped bring the festival to Macau, after earlier plans to hold it in Shanghai were ruined.

The 55th edition of the festival moves to Macau this year, where it is to be held in the Venetian Macao Resort Hotel.

More Film Festivals & Markets


Related Articles :
Anubhav: Kolkata doesn't need Bollywood
  - Madhuri Dixit bags Anubhav Sinha's GULAB GANG

Tags : Anubhav Sinha, GANGS OF WASSEYPUR, Carina Lau, Hong Kong, Asia Pacific Film Festival

If you liked this article, you might be interested in this too...

Anubhav Sinha collaborates with RA.ONE background score artist...


Home  |  News  |  Box Office  |  Resource Directory  |  Classifieds  |  Press Releases  |  Press Kit  |  Trade  |  Be A Star  |  RSS  
Report Error | Disclaimer | Privacy Policy | Terms Of Use | Membership Plans | Contact Us | Content Team
A Fifth Quarter Infomedia Pvt. Ltd. site. © Copyright 2015 All rights reserved.