Ms Chrissy Teigen - Information Technology
Magnetic Therapy, Magnetic Therapy
Check complete profile on
Email Id : 
Password : 
Forgot Password?
Register NOW! | Membership Plans
  Movie Review
Cast & Crew                                      Trends

Status :

Release Date :
14 December 2012

Director :
Ranjan Shandilya

Producer :
Chetan Vohra

Artists (Cast) :
Aditi Bhagwat
Akshay Mittal
Anil Mange
Aru Krishansh Verma
Auroshika Dey
Brijendra Kala
Indal Raja
Kanwaljit Singh
Malay Chakrabarty
Parul Chauhan
Raj Singh Chaudhary
Renu Swamy
Sanjay Tripathi
Shashank Arora
Yashpal Sharma

Music Director :
Runa Rizvi

Story Writer :
Ranjan Shandilya

Home  |  News  |  Box Office  |  Resource Directory  |  Classifieds  |  Press Releases  |  Press Kit  |  Trade  |  Be A Star  |  RSS  
Report Error | Disclaimer | Privacy Policy | Terms Of Use | Membership Plans | Contact Us | Content Team
A Fifth Quarter Infomedia Pvt. Ltd. site. © Copyright 2015 All rights reserved.