Mr Tankprasad K Acharya - Film / Music
Prop., Kpa Films Holdings
film direction/produce/script writer or film story writ...
Check complete profile on
Email Id : 
Password : 
Forgot Password?
Register NOW! | Membership Plans
    Home > Press ReleasesCelebs throng Telechakkar's New Talent Awards

Rating :
Submitted By : Naarad PR (Naarad PR & Image Strategists) Submitted On : Saturday, September 17, 2011

Celebs throng Telechakkar's New Talent Awards

Anil Wanvwari and Anoop Wanwari of played the perfect hosts at's New Talent AWards in films,music and television. The event saw performances of the likes of Anushka Sharma, Jacqueline Fernandes, Anushka Manchanda, Prerna Wanvari, Vaishnavi Dhanraj et al. Actor Ranveer Singh played the perfect anchor while the celebs included Shahid Kapoor, Farah Khan, Tanushree Datta, Nagesh Kukunoor, Anubhav Sinha, Boney Kapoor, Arjan Bajwa, Ramesh Taurani, Sameer, Omkar Das Manikpuri, Terence Lewis, Smita Thackeray, Yukta Mookey, Aadesh Shrivastav, Shekhar Suman, Tina Dutta, Ragini Khanna, Rohit Roy, Mansi Joshi, Dolly Bindra, Dheeraj Kumar,Ratan Rajput, Bharti, Payal Rohatgi among others. All-in-all, an eventful awards night indeed!
    Public Link [What's This]  


Home  |  News  |  Box Office  |  Resource Directory  |  Classifieds  |  Press Releases  |  Press Kit  |  Trade  |  Be A Star  |  RSS  
Report Error | Disclaimer | Privacy Policy | Terms Of Use | Membership Plans | Contact Us | Content Team
A Fifth Quarter Infomedia Pvt. Ltd. site. © Copyright 2015 All rights reserved.